WWGS headers
Spaniel Field Trials - Results Archive


Archive 2015

Novice English Springer Spaniel Trial

Tuesday 8th. December 2015 at The Minterne Estate

By kind invitation of Rt. Hon. Mr & Mrs Henry Digby

Judges Mike Shefford and Richard Preest

1st Shells Lady O/H A. Lawlor
2nd Lawlsanna Flighty Flo O/H P. Blayley
3rd Palmarrion Ledharo O/H M. Emery
4th Nordmanniana Gracie O/H. E. Cope
Pitfield Alexandria at Talyclun O/H K.John
Bryngwrhyd Shona of Carkees O/H M. Cox
Dovesflight Arizona O/H R. Wildsmith
Avon Harrier Trigger O/H P. Young
Gun's Choice Award  
Shells Lady O/H A. Lawlor

Novice A.V. Spaniel Trial

Thursday 3rd. December at The Horningsham Shoot

By kind invitation of Sean Jefferies

Judges Simon Allison and Steve Smith

1st Tailors Drift Shadowland + Best Hunting Spaniel ESS O/H C. Morgan
2nd Awridian Islay ESS O/H J. Tucker
3rd Plasy Waun Geraint ESS O/H A. Gill
4th Neuadd Lwyd Seren ESS O/H M. Soroka
Killhope Moss Bedevilled of Halwin Royston ESS O/H M. Hoskins
Huckleswood Pimpernel ESS O/H M. Ings
Centrewalk Cedar Cocker E. Cope
Adniel Isabella ESS M. Lydford
Guns Choice    
Centrewalk Cedar Cocker O/H E. Cope

Novice Cocker Spaniel Trial

Monday 30th November at Minterne Magna

By kind invitation Of The Rt Hon Mr & Mrs Henry Digby

Judges Dave Anderson and Martin Hook

1st Nettlebridge Aquarius O/H M. Burr
2nd Centrewalk Topaz O/H R. Preest
3rd Byrbwll Dotty O/H D. Ormond
4th Tip Top Jack Moet O/H J. Griffiths
Centrewalk Cedar O/H E. Cope  
Chilly of the Mountain O/H R. Wilmott  
Breckmarsh Coco of Leeglen O/H G. West  
Guns Choice    
Breckmarsh Coco of Leeglen O/H G. West  

Open English Springer Spaniel Trial

Monday 26th October 2015 at Upton Pynes Shoot

Judges Jeff Ayres and Ben Randall


1st Brockfern Breeze Owner/Handler P. Williams
2nd Bucklawren Krusoe Owner/Handler S. Jones
3rd Caegarw Wizard Owner/Handler N. Davies
4th Nederscot Spinner Owner/Handler E. Smith
Com's FTCH Brynfedi Adel of Countryways Owner/Handler S. Templar
  Whiznic Witch Owner/Handler P. Thomas
  FTCH Springervill Rosie Girl Owner/Handler C. Thurston-Woolough
  Bryngwrhyd Bruno

Owner/ Handler D. Dugay

Gun's Choice Award Whiznic Witch Owner/Handler P. Thomas